ZZZZ GBRAR Community Funding Advisory Group

Responsible for working closely with the B.R. Area Foundation to determine which community organizations and programs to fund (specifically economic development, housing and public education) with voluntary community service contributions. REALTOR® Members Only

15 members

Committee members

Name Role
Joanna Arnold Chair
Debbie Bonfanti Staff
Blanche Cano Chair
crystal Coppola Chair
Gabriela Corro-Torres Chair
Kenneth Damann AE
Linda Dowden Chair
Billy Duncan Chair
Blake Hanna Staff
Bill Holt Chair
Alissa Jenkins Chair
Lenore Roberts Chair
Lois Smyth Chair
Sharon Vennen Chair
Donna Villar President