Internal Affairs Committee

Welcome to the official information center for the FSU Student Government Internal Affairs Committee.  Here you will find all information related to our committee in compliance with the "Senate in the Sunshine" rule in our Student Body Statutes.

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to Chairman Andrew Reiter or Vice-Chair Christopher Acevedo.


13 meetings

Recent meetings

Date Purpose
  Monday, June 5, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Thursday, April 13, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting/Center for Participant Education Presentation
  Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Thursday, April 6, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Thursday, March 2, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting/Office of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Presentation
  Thursday, February 23, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Thursday, February 16, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting/Student Council for Undergraduate Research and Creativity Presentation/Office of Student Sustainability Presentation
  Thursday, February 9, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Thursday, February 2, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting