Rock Hall Workshop Meeting


15 meetings

Recent meetings

Date Purpose
  Monday, June 3, 2019 Regular scheduled meeting
  Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (Agenda) For the sole purpose of having a discussion regarding outstanding utilities issues.
  Monday, April 29, 2019 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, April 1, 2019 (Agenda) Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, February 4, 2019 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, December 3, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, October 29, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, July 30, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, April 2, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting