FCC General Board

Welcome to the public online portal for First Christian Church's General Board!  Board meetings generally take place at the church on the fourth Tuesday of every month and are open to all FCC members (certain exceptions may apply).  The minutes of all Board meetings are made available on this public portal.  FCC members may request more detailed information on any Board action and/or referenced documents by contacting Sandra Carson, 2018-19 Secretary of the Board, at sandragcarz@gmail.com.  


16 meetings

Recent meetings

Date Purpose
  Thursday, September 27, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Sunday, February 25, 2018 2018 Annual Meeting of the Congregation
  Monday, February 19, 2018 Regular scheduled meeting
  Thursday, February 8, 2018 In this special meeting will we review and consider for approval the revised ByLaws and the 2018 Budget. The budget is attached. Please make every effort to join the call. Thankx!
  Monday, January 22, 2018 Happy New Year! Buckle up your seat belts and hold onto your hats. It's going to be a very exciting (and busy) year! This will be our first regular meeting of the year (and our second to last of the current term). We have some very important agenda items for this meeting. So, please make every effort to attend.
  Monday, December 18, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting