Kempsville Volunteer Rescue Squad


25 meetings

Recent meetings

Date Purpose
  Monday, May 1, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, April 3, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, March 6, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, February 6, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, January 16, 2017 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, December 5, 2016 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, November 7, 2016 Annual Elections
  Monday, October 3, 2016 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, September 12, 2016 Regular scheduled meeting
  Monday, August 1, 2016 Regular scheduled meeting